Sean Treacy's London

Founded 1958

United Kingdom

2023 Sponsor Wall

Sean Treacys Hurling Club would like to thank all its sponsors and supporters for their help this year


MGBC Limited - Integrated project delivery specialists

The Ramble Inn, Tooting

The Hop Pole, Wandsworth

Glentribe Construction Ltd

Kevin Ahern

Alex Austin

Ross Bailey Kearney

John Bermingham

Luke Brown

Niall and Siobhán Buckley

Norma Buckley

Connor Campbell

John Carroll

Mark Carter

Brian Collopy

Declan Conlan

James Cooney

Aidan Crean

Dean Daly

Barry Deasy

Matthew Dempsey 

Stephen Devine

Conor Egan

Dáire Fitzgerald

Martin Fitzgerald

Barry Fitzpatrick 

Elliot Gargan

Gráinne Geoghegan

Conor Gilsenan

John Joe Glynn

Michael Griffin

Declan Harte

Barry Henley

Donal Henley

Paddy Hennessy

Darragh Hickey

Dean Higgins

James Keidel

Liam Markham

Danielle Martis

John McElhinney

Eoghan McHugh

Cathal McInerney 

Barry McKiernan

Joe McMorrow

Mary McMorrow

Mickey 'Mick' McMorrow

Oige Murphy

Sean Murphy

Donagh Murray

Patrick Murray

Siobhain Murray

Rory Nolan

Tom Nolan

Brendan Nulty

Colm O'Carroll

Aoife O'Connor

Jack O'Connor

Micheal O'Connor

Cillian O'Donoghue 

Maurice O'Donoghue 

Ollie O'Donoghue

Colin O'Flaherty

Colm O'Leary

Dylan O'Leary

Frank O'Regan

Ciara O'Rourke

Jonathan O'Sullivan

Bill O'Toole

James Parish

Aidan Quilligan

Flan Quilligan

Neil Ryan

Sean Ryan

Declan Sheehan

Paudie Sheehan

Dermot Sheehun

Brian Silke

Andrew Spiteri

Maeve Stakelum

Morgan Stanley

Siofra Tiernan

Virginia and Alex

Tommy Walsh

Eoin Whooley


You can add you name to the 2023 Sponsor Wall for no extra charge by either signing up to our Last Man Standing or making a donation here 👉


If you would like to be added to the 2023 Sponsor Wall and have contributed to the club this year, please email and we will aim to have you added as soon as possible

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play